Blonde Wife

• Thread starterSTLBlondie
  • Start date
S

STLBlondie

Hey all. been on site for a little bit, but never posted. Wanted to finally say hello to all of you and maybe start chatting with some of you. new to the lifestyle and am impressed :) Pic is on my profile and look forward to speaking to all of you.

By the way, name is Melissa, 31. I am 5'8" 139lbs. Natural Blonde w/blue eyes.

hi :)

Hello Melissa

Hello Melissa :)

See my pics :D:D

Hi and welcome. Tell us about you? Ever been blacked? Considering black breeding? Cuckcold for a hubby?

Hi

Thanks for the responses, especially the compliments in my inbox... :) Well more about me.. hmmm... ask what you want, I will answer... I am new to the lifestyle and just recently experienced black for the first time and a couple more times as well.. I will say it was eye opening and wow.. yeah.. so.. hope to get to know you all and not sure where else I am going with this, but as I have learned, never say never! :) Melissa

You are very beautiful!

So tell us about the experience. Did hubby want to be a cuckold? Will you consider being black bred?

Do my dating in STL. :) Perhaps we can go clubbing sometime

Susan said:
Do my dating in STL. :) Perhaps we can go clubbing sometime

was going to say the same thing. would love to enjoy some fun together :)

Hi Melissa does your hub know you into bbc..it was never mentioned?

Yes my husband does know.. actually he is the one who had tried for about 8 years to get me to try it... i resisted for quite a while as you can see...

You have a great body baby...and you need to share more of it with us. Looking forward to visiting St. Louis real soon *S*

Welcome melissa to dark cavern. We know you will like it here and we encourage you to push the boundaries of your sexuality and kinkiness. It's all good here baby....

T

Last edited by a moderator:
Melissa you are a beautiful woman

Keep us posted about your experiences in the lifestyle.