Hannah

New around here...
VERIFIED!
Beloved Member
Sep 14, 2015
I've been cucking my hubby for over 3 years now with BBC's, and recently decided to take the ultimate step in submission to my bull, breeding. If you've been into this lifestyle long you know that bulls always bring up the idea, and pretty much every bull I've been with has asked me to get off the pill. Up until recently I just wasn't ready, but I always knew at some point I wanted to have a black baby. I know it's a very serious decision to make and not one to be taken lightly, but hubby has been very supportive in this decision and it just felt right. I've been with my current bull for over a year now, and he makes me so happy that I just knew he was the one.

So today, on Father's Day in honor of my bull, I thought I'd come here to announce that we are finally black preg! Back in January I decided to stop taking the pill, and it took a few months of trying. We see each other almost every other day, and on weekends he has a few friends over and we do a group thing (so technically we don't know who knocked me up). Right now I'm currently 11 weeks, and due January 6th. I'm so excited to share this news, and all of you here at slutwives.com have been like my support group throughout my experience in this lifestyle which I'm so thankful for. I can't wait to have my first black baby! :D

315_1000.jpg IMG_1048.JPG

• Love
Reactions: tixeros78, CreamyBill, CuckEcto and 102 others
What a thrill for you.
My first wife miscarried and lost her black lover's baby. It was an accidental pregnancy. We had discussed it and decided we wanted the child.
My second wife had her tubes tied just before we got married and she went black. One of her biggest regrets is missing the chance to have her lover's baby.

Reactions: rcmohawk, toolman, mjb0007bond and 2 others
Congratulations Hanna. Would be great if you posted photos every week as you progress. Share your happiness.

• Love