Interesting Story Whilst My Wife Is Abroad.

• Thread startermyasian4bbc
  • Start date

myasian4bbc

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jan 2, 2017
New member here but have been interested in the cuckold lifestyle for quite a while now, of which my wife is fully aware and it keeps things fun in the bedroom fantasizing and role-playing from time to time.
However, things have taken a turn and for business i am currently abroad till the end of May 2017 which means my wife is out there all alone and i am currently setting up something which might be interesting to keep you updated about.

To put it bluntly, I have been talking on and off for about 3 years with a married swinging couple that live around her area and proposed to the husband to go out and seduce my wife to see if she takes the bait.
The first step to this "mission Impossible" has been taken about 3 weeks ago when we came up with the plan for him to drop by her work as a customer.

Which he did and made his curiosity even bigger cause he really enjoyed her looks and attitude for that brief moment.
Another visit happened a week after that first meeting and this time he gave her his business card and
told her that they should meet sometime.
(He's a guy of status and wants to offer her a job hence the excuse to have a private meeting outside her work environment)

A week after the 2nd meeting passed and she mentioned to me that this interesting guy passed by her work and asked me if she should send him an email, of course i told her to send that email.

I Had contact with the guy today and he did receive an email from her and now he's planning to meet up with her at an informal setting at a gorgeous hotel. Not to fuck her or do anything crazy, just to get her trust and build something.

If there is interest on this forum for the development i'd be more than happy to share it with you and make regular updates.