1. You are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access.

By joining you will gain full access to thousands of Videos, Pictures & Much More!

Membership is absolutely FREE and registration is FAST & SIMPLE so please, Register Today and join one of the friendliest communities on the net!

What Should I Expect

Discussion in 'Ask Khristy Creams' started by leenashub, Jan 23, 2018.

Tags:
  1. leenashub

leenashub New around here... Beloved Member :)

Dear Khristy,
    I am relatively new to this lifestyle, about 1 month old. My wife she was cheating on me with another guy for quite some years now and which i came to know about recently. The guys she was sleeping with well, they go long back even before our marriage.

I don't deny the fact I was turned on by the fact she was doing behind my back, but long story short, i have accepted what i want and what she wants too. During the time I found out about her affair, we were staying separated and after the acceptance, i can feel that the intimacy is returning. We are sleeping on the same bed now for the past few weeks, but not reached to a point to having sex again (I have made it clear that i do not want to be denied) and I hope things will get better over time.