Wife interested

• Thread startercaper1
  • Start date

caper1

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jun 30, 2004
Nova Scotia Canada
Wife is a nurse and hasn't seen and very large black dick and wonder if they are real big ones out there

I know I work in a hospital as well. I suppose there are but I haven't seen a single one. I've seen lots of Somalis LOL. She should just go for any extra dick

I am a male nurse and work with a lot of patients. As of late, I have aeen several micro penises. In fact , the other day I had an uncirmusized elderly white man who needed a catheter. His little pecker was fucking impossible to find thru his flabby belly and ridiculous foreskin and was quite difficult to cath. He wventually got an erection (i think) and I finally had something to hold while i pushed the catheter

Now on to the original topic. I have seen aeveral older black men with cocks only average in size which I always found disappointing even though i dont consider myself gay.
I once had a very tall older black man with a truly giant cock that needed cathed. When flaccid, his cock reached midway down the inside of his thigh and since he was tall it was quite long. I loved holding that cock ! I always remained totalky prof but I thought and still think about his cock. Id love to have sucked him and even licked his balls which were also huge and drooped pendulously. His scrotum hung halway down his cock. I would have loved for my wife to have seen hom abd i know she would have readily spread her legs for him. I jo regularly thinking about that.
I hope to meet another gargantuan black man and this time I wl accidentally show him a photo of my sexy wife and if he comments in yhe way i hope, I will be guiding his cock between her spread legs.

Btw. I have seen several nice