• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

A newbie

• Thread starterhomercakes
  • Start date

homercakes

New around here...
Beloved Member
Dec 5, 2010
Hello out there I am a newbie to this site , I have always had a hidden fantasy of watching my wife with another man (or woman) for that matter, we have been happily married for 16 years and have 3 kids , and have a great sex life , but lately the thrill has waned and feel we need something to spice up the romance . One thing that does get me turned on is the thought of watching my wife with someone else , I have brought this up a few times to her and told her what a turn on it would be , she accepts my fantasy but says she could not and would not do this , not because she hates sex , on the contrary she loves sex and will tell you that is all she thinks about most of the time, her issue is her looks , she is a BBW and feels she would turn off anyone who see's her . Now here's what has been happening the last couple months... I found out she has been chatting it up with a ex-bf on facebook, he was a high school sweetheart back in the day but nothing sexual, he just got divorced from his wife ,and he knows what my wife looks like... I was actually worried that she was cheating on me , so I installed a IM monitor to see what was being said, it turns out they have playful banter about the past and do throw out sexual overtones to each other and on occasion toss out the Love You to each other,when the wife has had a few drinks she really gets lose and tells him she wishes he tried to have sex with her back in the day and how they could have been together ,etc, I have said nothing about their chats to each other , but I know she gets excited when she finds him on line, hell he only lives 7 mile