• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Beginner Here: Need Next Step Suggestions For This Weekend

• Thread starterihavefunatwork
  • Start date
I

ihavefunatwork

I don't know if I would ever let another person fuck her, I might, but i don't know. What I do know is that I like it when she wears tight pants that show off her ass, mini skirts that show off her legs, and low cut tops that show off her tits (she's careless and often bends down in front of people she shouldn't). I like that other men look and I like that she likes the attention.

Last week we went to a pool party and everyon canceled but two couples (it was small to begin) and I really enjoyed how one guy had his eyes glued to my gf's tits, especially when she bent into the cooler to get drinks. I must say I laid eyes on his gf's juicy tits too hehe.

Well, this weekend we are going away (me and her) to a resort. I know I'll enjoy watching others look at her. I know I'll enjoy her showing her body off when we go out to dinner or drinks. I have taken the small step of letting her know that I like it (sometimes) when guys look at her. I am at the point where I can tell her to dress sexy (and I have) so she can get some attention (and she will). She loves the attention. Frankly, I can be very jeaous at times and other times, I'm very liberal about it; mosty because of that feeling in the center of my stomach that makes me want to push the limit of our boundaries.

What I could do is ask her if she fantasizes about different cock when I fuck her. I could even tell her thaat its OK to fantasize about different cock when I fuck her, stuff like that. I know that if she bites, she'll get off on it. However, I don't know what her reaction will be.