• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

General inquiry to cuckold couples and bulls

• Thread starterzosohick12
  • Start date

zosohick12

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jan 17, 2013
Hello everyone,
I am an undergraduate student studying love and sex in humans. I am researching information about the cuckold lifestyle and dynamic. There is information that can be found about these topics, however, I thought that personal sentiments and expressions can give deeper insight into the matter. I have a basic understanding the this social situation, so my questions imply this, however, if you feel that I have misunderstood something, please feel free to clarify. My purpose is to learn and not dictate!

Here are my questions. Everyone's comments and thoughts are valued and will be treated with respect.

1. In the cuckold scenario, is there implicit or explicit consent by the cuckold for his partner to engage in this activity?

2. After, or during, the act of cuckolding, does the cuckold find that his mate to be more desired sexually?

3. In continuation with #2, does the partner of the cuckold reciprocate this sexual desire? (I realize that the basic gist is that the female doesn't "want" the cuckold, which is why this situation is being sought.) I read that after cuckolding takes place, some couples feel that they are "in heat."

4. I understand the dominant nature of the bull in the situation, but what boundaries, if any, exist? If the cuckold, for whatever reason, in a serious manner, requested or demanded that the activity stop, would it?