• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

hello new to this

• Thread starterdrackas
  • Start date

drackas

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Jan 1, 2010
hi i am new to this my name is drackas
i am 45 and my wife is 46 married for 25 years this year
i have been cucked for all off them
she is dominant over me and would starve me of any thing if she new i was on here :(
i am 6,4 19 stone
h is 5,7 size 14 with 40f boobs
our age is against us now but we have had a very good run
and still do
she has 2 regular b/fs .and an other 2 when around
other times it is just chance
holidays she pigs out if pos . normaly greece ,spain , and more recently
the dom rep. :)
her regular boy friends one is a real big boy and the other is about average same as me .but he is only 24
and yes i do get to watch and join in and clean up
look forward to your coments and storys

Hi. Nice to see another North East couple. :)

She sounds delightful, and your relationship seems to be good. I look forward to hearing what is going on around the area from you. I know you've made a few posts on other threads, I'll get round to read them shortly before I ask any daft questions.

Enjoy (and share) ;)

she picks the bull i just keep them in comfort.

drackas said:
she picks the bull i just keep them in comfort.

And you would not have it any other way, would you?

I think that 10% of husbands are cuckolds, but not many will admit it to friends and family and work mates, for fear of being thought of as "less than a man" and losing opportunities for promotion in their jobs.