• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

I want to suck cock so bad

• Thread starterpowder420
  • Start date

powder420

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jul 28, 2010
I want to suck cock so bad. I have never done anything with a guy before, but in the past year , the fantasy of sucking cock has gotten so strong and intense. I find myself thinking about it all throughout the day sometimes. I'm afraid to have people think I'm gay, I like girls, but I think I like cock too.

powder420 said:
I want to suck cock so bad. I have never done anything with a guy before, but in the past year , the fantasy of sucking cock has gotten so strong and intense. I find myself thinking about it all throughout the day sometimes. I'm afraid to have people think I'm gay, I like girls, but I think I like cock too.

Sounds like the definition of bisexuality.

So, what's your plan of action for fulfilling your desire while continuing your life in some more-or-less normal fashion... i.e., without everyone in your milleau labeling you "gay"?

powder420 said:
I want to suck cock so bad.

=======

don't do it too bad or you risk a punch in the face

(10 char)
BBCFTW

You are gay big time!!

You are gay big time!!

lol. That sentiment is so ridiculous.

powder420 said:

Don't worry so much about labels.

How many women do you know who have "experimented" in college with a girlfriend of theirs, and now are happily married to men in happy heterosexual relationships. Would you say "Ha, you're totally a lesbian".

Gay people have sex with men. Bisexual people have sex with both. You can still identify yourself as straight, and still be somewhat curious. Don't stress too much over it.

Good luck.

MacNfries said:
:eek: I gotta ask ... that acronym means ..... ?????