kinda new at this

• Thread starterHowdoIcuckthee
  • Start date

HowdoIcuckthee

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jul 14, 2011
Greetings i am a newbie and my GF and I have cuck fantasys. and so does my GF.. We dont have a bull per se' i kinda play both roles for now. We have Sex and i am the bull, then I pull out or cum just inside her, then I revert to the cuck and clean her up. she loves it!

We have a weird situation though its kinda convuluted, but it is what it is.

I am married but my wife is very conservative. Sex maybe once a month. ( and that was last year )

she is a nice person though. thats all there is to that story, she isnt the type to give a random BJ or help her man out. Just his tough luck. 20 yrs of that shit! I went looking...lol

Ok so fast forward a bit, about a year ago I met a very sweet lady, whom I now have been enjoying sexually, emotionally and her frienship for a year. She is also a hottie. also Bi. Also loves the cuckold fantasy.

She has a BF that she has lived with for 8 yrs, she loves him and wont leave him. I have no issues with that at all. When I met her her sex life was also dull. She was also looking for basiclly the same reasons and maybe a few more that I wont mention because.... thats only for her to share right?

OK, her BF is like my wife, very conservative to the point of being a homophobe. She has recently brought home a couple of cuckold videos that he was really turned on by.

Now get this, our sex life ( hers and mine ) has helped hers SOME, not alot but some because I asked her to bring me a treat that he has left in her from time to time for me to lick out. hee hee she loves this, we both do since it is so naughty. NOW I am not a traditional Cuck becuase Im pretty well endowed AND I like being the bull every now and then. I am bi oral, mainly because it turns her on so much to see a guy fluff another guy for her. To that end we've had ONE bi oral 3rd partner and it was GREAT!