Looking for white wife in Africa Stories

• Thread starterInCpl4Fun
  • Start date
I

InCpl4Fun

Hi all,

I have been trying to find more stories that involve white wives being blacked in Africa. I love these stories but there seems to be few easily found.

Thanks

The only stories I have ever seen of any quality are from expatdad and JonathanT. You can find their stories at storiesonline.net. The authors section is alphabetical, just select the first letter at the top of the page and scroll down.

True, ExPat and Jonathan are the masters of the genre. I love their stories.

Norm

Norm,

As you "had my back" in another post, I can offer to do a custom story for you. I am a pretty good writer. The "not my story" is mine. Contact me with your email or phone and we can discuss details.

Jl

Sorry Incpl....

That offer goes to you too....

World Cup Fantasies

With the soccer World Cup set to start in South Africa in a week or so we should expect many white women to get some African cock. Any plans or ideas???

willyboy said:
With the soccer World Cup set to start in South Africa in a week or so we should expect many white women to get some African cock. Any plans or ideas???

I forgot about that. Man, DC should hire ExPat and J as roving reporters and send them down there for the duration. They could send us daily updates. lol

Thanks Jimmy, no need for anything special, I can read whatever you wish to contribute here on site.

And it wasn't just your back. I don't like anyone who goes into threads only to insult or intimidate contributors. Especially in the IR Extreme section.

Norm

I've been drooling about the World Cup ever since they announced South Africa as the host nation. Although my fantasies tend to the non consensual I'll toss a few photos of female football fans along for all to think about as they like.