• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Newbie here

• Thread starterpacers_fan
  • Start date

pacers_fan

New around here...
Beloved Member
Aug 23, 2011
First time here, so forgive me if this is the wrong forum

I am a 'bull' (never heard of the term before coming here), black and in my mid to late 20s who sees a couple down in central NJ every once in a while and I figured I'd share how I got caught up in this world which I didn't know existed til only a few years ago.

I was in Los Angeles for a ball game back in 07 sitting at my hotel bar by myself when I noticed a middle aged white couple sitting across the other side looking at me. I thought the wife was hot but didn't think anything of it. About 20 minutes later they came over and sat next to me both on each side. They introduced themselves and I told them about me. Once they got a little more comfortable(and threw in a few more drinks) the wife got a little bit feely. This threw me off as her husband was sitting next to me and I didn't want a bar fight to ensue. He goes 'Don't worry, we've done this before. I'm like 'whoa LA is crazy. This is over my east-coast head!'.

The guy explained he and his wife were from the Pacific Northwest and are in LA on business and when they're away from home, they enjoy a little "play". He wanted to watch me fuck his wife while he watched. He loves watching his wife with young black men. My first instinct was to get up, pay my tab and leave. But this intrigued the hell out of me. Plus his wife was smoking, so I agreed even though all my instincts told me no. I'm glad I went along.