• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Photographic *****

• Thread starterAnabolicFrog
  • Start date

AnabolicFrog

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Apr 18, 2006
The Photographic Model.

A few years ago I was seconded to a New Town for six months. The company supplied me with a small apartment where I stayed during the week and went home at the week ends.

I am a avid amateur photographer and joined the local club, we all preferred to use models but in this town the models were a bit old and heavy the other members were always complaining about not being able to use Nude shots and if I ever came across a model to let them know.

When I returned home at the week end I told my wife about the request, she said she would not mind being photographed in glamour shots and she had a weeks holiday due and would come down and visit me.

When I returned to the club I showed the secretary some glamour photo’s of my wife, he asked if I had met her, I told him that I had only seen Photo’s of her, but colleagues who had photographed her said she looked very slutty.
He agreed that she did look like a slut, but said most of the members would like that I gave him the cell number of my wife, he rang her and asked if she would do open leg poses, my wife said “Yes for a bigger fee” he agreed and arranged for her to pose the following Tuesday evening.

My wife went by Taxi and arrived 10 minutes after me, the word had gone around and there were over thirty members there most were under 40, they included two black guys, three Greeks a couple of Spanish.

My Wife is Bottle Blonde, 5’ 9” , 38B: 25: 40, 170 Lbs, she had on heavy makeup.