Story From A Foot Slave

• Thread starterkevinsslave
  • Start date

kevinsslave

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
May 6, 2008
Here’s my story, sad but true (well, really not sad). I’m a trial attorney with most of my practice consisting of criminal defense work. I’m 40 years old and very successful. I first met my wife, Kristy, 3 years ago. Then she was the girlfriend of a client of mine. That client, Anthony, was always in minor trouble (primarily related to his sale of marijuana). He was a good client and pretty sharp and smart. Of course, he was an inner city black and 23 years old. Kristy is white and when I met her, she was working as a dancer at a local gentlemen’s club. She was 21. She had been arrested for a DUI and, so, Anthony asked me to take care of her case. While her case was pending, her and Anthony broke up. At the time, he told me “she’s crazy.” Once I started my involvement with her, I learned why they split (more on that later).

Kristy was, and is, fucking gorgeous. She’s 5' 6", weighs 110, blonde hair and blue eyes. I was captivated by her looks the first time I met her. I should tell you that I have an out of control foot fetish and the first time she came to my office, she wore flip flops and constantly let them dangle from her feet. I couldn’t take my eyes off her or her feet. Anyway, her DUI case was resolved during a night court session and, when it was over, we made small talk as she paid her fine at the clerk’s window. “Well,” she said, “I guess I don’t eat tonight.” Her fine constituted all the money she had in her purse. No problem, I told her, I’d take her out to eat since I hadn’t eaten, myself. So, we went to a little bar/restaurant to get dinner (and drinks). Later, she told me that she knew from the first time she met me that I would do anything she wanted, but, that night, I thought I started out pretty cool.