• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Turned on

• Thread starterBallsmack
  • Start date

Ballsmack

New around here...
Beloved Member
Aug 21, 2011
I'm new to this and I get turned on thinking about my gf fucking other guys. I'm 25 years old and have only been with 2 girls, one currently my gf. She on the other hand has been with 8 guys and sucked countless dicks. When I first found out, I was upset. But as time went on, I found out more details and this started to turn me on so much. I'd ask alot of questions and loved hearing about her swallowing other guy's cum. She had no idea I enjoyed it and in fact things I was upset by it and too worried about measuring up. Recently I've been joking with her about not flirting at work with hot guys. She actually brought up the firting to me and ask if I flirt. I said no and you shouldn't either. Why she said, you can't tell me not to flirt. She also has joked about me swallowing cum and taking it up the ass myself. She truly was joking i believe, but it turned me on so much. We joked more about that. i haven't cum in her mouth but from what she told me msnu guys have. eventually, I started joking joking about how she better not hook up with any hot guys, which she thought was funny. I even joked that she could give head but that's it! She thought it was really funny and we went back and forth. We started joking about "the other boyfriend" which was made up. We talked about how he is bigger, harder and more aggressive then me. I got off on this so much. I tired to keep joking about it but she didn't seem to interested any more. I've been looking this sorta thing up, and I think I'd enjoy her hooking up with other guys. I still want sex though and I don't consider myself a cuck. My penis size is