• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

What do you do for living?

• Thread starterKinkoSarto
  • Start date

KinkoSarto

New around here...
Beloved Member
Aug 19, 2015
Hey folks,
So ever since I got into the cuckold thing, I look at every white women as a potential for a slutwife. Although, lately I've been thinking more realistically. For exemple, in USA (Where I live) What percentage of the public are or would be willing to try a cuckold experience? What kind of people are the cuckold couple?
Weather you are a man or a woman, please share your profession with us. Any feed back is appreciated.
Btw I am an UBER driver.

So I get it everybody is jobless?!!

Tech-Industry

Nice...

KinkoSarto said:
Hey folks.... so, ever since I got into the cuckold thing, I look at every white women as [having] slutwife [potential]. Although, lately I've been thinking more realistically.

Realistic thinking is fairly often well-justified. A while back I met and became friends with an outgoing, seemingly rather sexual white married woman I thought had good slut-wife potential. One day I called her and invited her out to lunch at a nice restaurant. She accepted. During our lunch, which I paid for, I suggested my (now ex-) wife and I would be up for some joint sexual experiences with her and her husband, with whom I had also become friends. Her response made it clear she was offended by my suggestion. It effectively ended our friendship.

My suggestion also effectively ended my friendship with her husband, since I had no reason to think they didn't talk with each other.

One lives and learns. Or, one gets older but not always wiser....