• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

wife would love to be a *****

• Thread starterhotwifecouple
  • Start date

hotwifecouple

New around here...
VERIFIED!
Beloved Member
Jul 4, 2009
Hi all

Its a year and a half since my wife started fucking well hung men. She's recently been getting very excited at the thought of being a ***** in a 'controlled' environment - basically, getting paid by a well hung guy in return for him owning her body for a period of time. So she is definitely not looking to walk the streets, or hanging out at hotels picking up clients.

we haven't done this yet, but i was wondering whether anyone else had any experience of similar situations.

i have no experience in this as such, but its pretty much exactly what my gf is fantasizing about and most likely will do in (near) future, plz keep us (at least me) updated on this interesting topic =)

Good very Good fantastic same fantasi dear

My wife has a guy she met at a BDSM gathering that pay her $150 just to be a bull and to cuck me

carina_halerose said:
My wife has a guy she met at a BDSM gathering that pay her $150 just to be a bull and to cuck me

If that is also what your wife and you want....perfect....
To get money for something you intended to do anyway....

fred

Not As Difficult As U Think

hotwifecouple1 said:
Hi all

Its a year and a half since my wife started fucking well hung men. She's recently been getting very excited at the thought of being a ***** in a 'controlled' environment - basically, getting paid by a well hung guy in return for him owning her body for a period of time. So she is definitely not looking to walk the streets, or hanging out at hotels picking up clients.