• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

An introduction...

• Thread starterfem_fan
  • Start date

fem_fan

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jan 26, 2011
Not sure if this is the correct place to leave it, but I thought after a couple of months of trolling, I'd write down the outline of our story as an introduction.

My wife and I have been engaging in the lifestyle for about three months now. So far she has slept with three men(tonight a fourth), exchanged oral with a couple of others and turned down a host of others.

Highlights so far; the boyfriend she's seeing tonight is excited to cum in her mouth and has mentioned it in several emails. They also had quite a makeout session in her suv, minutes after they first met...he was able to give her an orgasm going down on her in the truck...and she blew him, but didn't get him off, preferring to wait until their first official date. The boyfriend she was with last night fucked her three times over two hours...the first two times cumming in a condom, but the last time shooting it on her chest, neck and getting some in her hair. That was pretty interesting...to have her come home with a bit of tangled hair. One of my favourite moments so far was after another truck makeout session she came home from. We climbed in to bed and under the covers where she tood her dress off. There was such an incredibly strong odor of sex...it was amazing. It was really the most visceral experience I've had of what she's doing. It was quite a moment. I also got a great text from her the other day when she was at work reading emails. "These boyfriends of mine are really making me horny my little cuck...I might have to use that little penis of yours tonight "