• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Christmas season

• Thread starterAmberboy
  • Start date

Amberboy

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Jul 11, 2022
I can imagine this must be a good time of the year for men to fulfil their fantasy of their wife's making them a cuck
With Christmas partys work party's drink etc
Mine going out tonight she was out on another work do last week was late home but heard her mates as she got out the car so I know she wasn't with anybody else
But she got in came in the bedroom got her pyjamas on and went down stairs
I have never done this before but when she went downstairs I sniffed her knickers ànd to my surprise they were soaked I had a good smell it didn't smell like pee
Do woman get wet on nights out ie if they see a guy they like or dance close to men ?
Anybody can answer this for me

• Love
Reactions: joelhwood
Amberboy said:
Do woman get wet on nights out ie if they see a guy they like or dance close to men ?
Anybody can answer this for me.

Yes. Dancing closely with a man or men your wife found attractive would have been a more likely cause of her wet panties than merely seeing a man she liked.

Last edited:
I have a girlfriend that goes on "nights out" occasionally with a group of old high school classmates, both male and female.
She always flirts with one guy in particular; they dance a lot together and grind on each other, and she lets him cop some feels.