Hello from a newbie

• Thread starterelenafa0
  • Start date

elenafa0

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jul 14, 2010
...a newbie here anyway! As a female cuck (cuckquean?) I'm not sure I'm in the right place but I'm really enjoying reading the posts here :)

Welcome !

We all will be glad to hear some of your experiences... As you could probably see from the forums, a female cuck is not something we see here often ;)

hello queen.

Hi and thanks for the welcome :) I

It's probably easier to start at the beginning with how it all began. R and I have been married for ten years. We met when I was 23 and he was 27. For the first five years or so of our marriage life was pretty ordinary and then one day he came home and told me that not only had he been seeing another woman, S, during our engagement, he'd had a child with this woman who was now four.

My first reaction was shock, and then I cried and cried. The thought of him with another woman made me feel sick. I was too ashamed to even tell my friends that he'd cheated on me. Logically I knew all the things I was "supposed" to do (leave him, get revenge etc) but I couldn't do it. I loved him too much for that and there was something about the thought of him with her that I just couldn't let go. R and I sat down and talked about it. He knows me too well to let me get away with not being honest about my feelings and eventually we got to the point of me realising that I was actually enjoying (if enjoying is really the word!) the humiliation.

S and her son lived quite close to us at that time so we fell into a routine that every Thursday night R would drive me over and I would babysit S's son (R's son) while he took her back to our house. It drove me crazy sitting in her immaculate house thinking about her and R together, in our bed. Sometimes I'd cry for hours. To finally be allowed home and smell her in our bed .. oh, it hurt but in a delicious way! :eek: