• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Hi Guys!

• Thread starterdebra48f
  • Start date

debra48f

New around here...
Beloved Member
Dec 11, 2006
Hey guys!

Im really happy to have found this place. I have been cheating on my husband for about two years now and this seems like such a fun little place to vent my frustrations and annoyances that he gives me in my day to day life Smile

Hi Debra,
Maybe you would be surprised to find out your hubby might know of your fucking around. And if he does not know it could well be that he wouldn’t mind if you got laid by another.

You see, many men, more men then generally believed, would like to see their wives being serviced by another. If you hang around here a while you will notice how many guys are complaining that they can not get their wives to play the hotwife game.

Do you still look after your hubbies sexual needs? And did I read your posting in an other forum already.

Any ways its good to hear of a female that is with it and knows how to use her pussy.

Welcome! We would love to hear of your antics, and if you umm need help?? :D

Just Curious

I'm sincerely curious about your situation. I find the dynamics of this kind of thing interesting to the point of amusement. Not that I think you need to amuse me, but I was wondering if I could impose on you for some info about your situation. If not, that's fine. At the very least, we can enjoy chatting a bit.