• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Is she cucking me?

• Thread startershan
  • Start date

shan

New around here...
Beloved Member
Dec 30, 2007
Hi
Its my first time here, and I'm wondering what others think about whats happening w/ my girlfriend & me.
About 3 months ago a new guy started at her work, she mentioned it and they seemed to get along o.k.. Over time she started talking more about him, obviously she liked him, I thought as afriend.
A month and a half ago I showed up at her workplace to take her to lunch & looking around I wasn't able to find her. Another employee asked if they could help me, so I asked if they had seen Cindy. "I saw her leave with a guy at lunch time." Thanking her, I left to go back to my work, with kind of a funny feeling about this...
Asking her about her lunch with him the next time I saw her, she said, "He took me to a nice place not far from work because we needed to discuss work things."
Since then sex with her has gotten less & less- basically none now, & she works late, tells me shes to worn out. But a couple of time she did let me go down on her & lick her pussy, grinding in to my mouth till she cums, than falls asleep pretty soon after. She used to want me to fuck half the night...
Thanks for any thoughts shawn

Yes, Its time to put on your panties and clean the house.

Hi Shan or Shawn,
your girlfriend wanted you to yodel with her all night. Apparently you did not strike the right tune with her and she sings in another choir. If she has to work so much overtime, does it reflect at her pay? Or does she enjoy to do volunteer work? How do you like to denied access to her pussy?