• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

My Email Hotwife & Cuckold pair

• Thread startergreymaster
  • Start date

greymaster

Slut Lover!
Beloved Member
Jul 22, 2008
There have been a few threads regarding cuckolding [sexually enjoying someone else's wife] from a distance. I've been doing this for a couple of years now.

I find this an ideal half-way house for couples who are unsure about feelings and emotions if they involve a real person directly [hands-on? :D LOL] in their relationship.

Normally I NEVER show the things that are sent to me anywhere else on the Internet or to people directly - trust is a major element in these sorts of arrangements - but one couple want me to tell their story of our relationship and for me to share selected pictures with the rest of you for comment and ideas.

Some of you may already know them by other names, but I'm calling them Nick and Elle - and it all started when I got chatting with Nick, and created a story for Elle about how I 'met' them and what happened.

Here are the first pictures - the names of the pictures are significant.

I'm here in the North East of England, and I can make a lovely lady orgasm in Canada on a regular basis. I think that makes her husband a total Cuckold, and he thoroughly enjoys me using her sweet body.

If you want to see and hear more - tell me what you think of the situation and HER.

Attachments

• 001-ReadingGM.jpg
    001-ReadingGM.jpg
    70.2 KB · Views: 1,072
  • 002-GettingHot.jpg
    002-GettingHot.jpg
    70.6 KB · Views: 843
  • 003-ShowCuckHowWet.jpg
    003-ShowCuckHowWet.jpg
    66.2 KB · Views: 929
Lots of 'views' but nobody commenting.... nothing new there then :D