My Wife's One Night Stand Plus a Day

Horny wolf

New around here...
Beloved Member
Apr 24, 2013
[I posted a story several years ago, which you can find about 20 pages back. A little bit about us---I am an American and back in the 80's I met my Filipina wife in Japan. She was an actress, did mostly TV, but also played minor parts in a few movies in Japan. I was an analyst for Shearson Lehman. She was originally my mistress, and I her lover, as we were both in unhappy marriages. There were a number of times that we would have sex shortly after she had finished servicing her husband---and this was a turn on for both of us. After we had both divorced and married each other a few years had passed before I once again shared her with another man (the subject of the first story). This story is about the second time I shared her. In the mid 90's. I no longer worked for Shearson, but we had a business in the Philippines, and I would do consulting jobs in Japan, while she still acted. Today she has several lovers and our sex life is very active. She is still not ready to allow me to sleep with another woman, but, we do both enjoy her having sex with her lovers, and then I get to screw her freshly fucked pussy. We do this just about every weekend, and on some occaisions, like tonight---she will sleep with one, then get dropped off where, unbeknownst to her first lover, she will spend time with another lover, and then I will get to add to their cum---in another hour or so...]