• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

New guy.

• Thread starterRyanBax
  • Start date
R

RyanBax

Glad I found this place. I'm new to the cuckolding thing- I'm a bull. Is it me or do cuck husbands have some wierd fetishes. This guy that gives me his wife likes to hide under the bed while me and his wife get it on. I don't mind, but it seems kina wierd. What are some other fetishes that other cucks have that you might share.

RyanBax said:
Glad I found this place. I'm new to the cuckolding thing- I'm a bull. Is it me or do cuck husbands have some wierd fetishes. This guy that gives me his wife likes to hide under the bed while me and his wife get it on. I don't mind, but it seems kina wierd. What are some other fetishes that other cucks have that you might share.

Oh, the cuckold experience is pretty much only limited by one's imagination. But a favorite fetish among many cucks is eating their wife's cream pie once the bull is finished with her. Or sucking the bull until he's hard enough and ready for sex with the wife.

Just a couple.....