• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Nice job if you can get it....

• Thread startermarkii
  • Start date

markii

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Dec 2, 2006
I read VaCuckHub's confession about his wife's method of getting things done for the house - ie House painting, re-roofing, etc. Being a contractor, I'm not sure I believe there's a lot of guys out there willing to do $5000 Re-roof for free, even for a cock's wife pussy. However I did run into a cuck and his wife down here last winter in florida that she used the same method on to cuckold him on a smaller scale.

They were a pair of 'snowbird's who came down here from Ohio to NW Fla for a couple of months each winter. They rented a furnished well kept house on the beach which many people do. I ran into her while I was shopping at Public's one evening when she noticed my business on the back of my T-shirt. We struck up a conversation and she told me her husband was very intelligent but too busy vacationing to do the simpliest of tasks around the rented house. I.e. Fix a ceiling fan in the bedroom, change a fuse for the garbage disposer in the kitchen, put new batteries in the garage door opener, etc. I kidded her that she was so sexy, "I could teach him how to fix the garbage disposer, before I could get her clothes off in the bedroom". That's what started it. She was all for it.