• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

possessive cuckoldress

• Thread starterMarque
  • Start date

Marque

New around here...
Beloved Member
Sep 27, 2011
let me start off by sayin im not a cuckold im the other guy (the bull).and i just wanted to know if the woman im getting involved with(the cuckoldress) will expect me to faithful to her and not see anyone esle.im only asking because im new to all this.and i saw it happened to my brother who by the was the one who got me into this lifestyle.the cuckoldress he was involved with got pissed when she found out he was having sex with other women besides her even tho she had a whole staple of bulls:eek: i just wanted to know if its common are not.

what are the odds of that happening to me

it would be nice to get answers from cuckoldresses themselves

Things that no one would ever have to ask in the vanilla world are posted as mysteries of the universe here at cuckolds.com. "Is this normal?" "Should I be worried?" "Can you give me advice" "Blah, blah, blah".

Haven't you been with any girls before? They weren't all the same were they? They didn't all spell out what they wanted and exactly what you were allowed to do and not do, did they? Well, chances are this one won't either. How the hell are a bunch of strangers supposed to tell you about the woman who you're fucking?

Actually, that stuff above is what I would've said if I thought you were for real. Instead I'll say this: :rolleyes:

Villain said:
Things that no one would ever have to ask in the vanilla world are posted as mysteries of the universe here at cuckolds.com. "Is this normal?" "Should I be worried?" "Can you give me advice" "Blah, blah, blah".