• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Sissy needs cuckold advice

• Thread startercissymaid
  • Start date

cissymaid

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Dec 15, 2007
Hello,

I am a sissy who has been cuckolded by a couple. I am just starting out and need advice on some methods in which to best serve and please both her and her man.

Furthermore, can anyone advise me where to find a pink chastity cage? Thankyou all so much, cissy

Reactions: robbiewillskucku
Starting out well with the pleasing her part barbie...I do hope you gather some good advice- you're going to need it... :)

Thank the couple profusely for cucking you. Tell them what you liked most about it, and give them permission to cuck you to their heart's content, because they are making your wife or g/f happier and more sexually contented.

Ask them point blank what you can do for them to prove how much you appreciate their gift to your wife/girlfriend.

Make sure your cuckoldress has lots of nice clothes so that she can feel her best when she is with her new friends; and give her space without curfews, and if they want to take her away for naughty weekends or vacations, then take over the housework to make that possible.

Reduce the workload of the cuckoldress so she can feel less tired, and therefore can more enthusiastically give herself to the couple so their pleasure is complete, and their happiness will mean they treat her as a trophy wife (and give her what she needs).