• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Where to Meet Older White Woman???

• Thread starterdwsfv
  • Start date

dwsfv

New around here...
Beloved Member
Feb 17, 2005
Dear Cavern,

I'm a 30 year old professional black male that lives in So Cal. I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on good places to meet older white woman (40 - 55).

Oh my, where do I begin? Basically, everywhere but understand that older women do not expect younger men to hit on them. Welll, ok, it may be a fantasy but a few eye wrinkles and boobs beginning to sag do not make a gal self confident. A younger black stud is great ( believe me, I know!) but putting up with their macho BS makes them want to date more mature guys.

A nice quick affair is what most mature women want but finding the right guy is hard. I would go ahead and advertise in the personal sections. No kidding, it works. Let women know what you are like and what you are interested in and the ones that are interesrted will respond. I do not read the personals every week but there are always lots of interesting items and I have met with a few guys from the personals.

SandyWho

Thanks for the info. I'll try it out and see what happens. I'm trying to think of any other good place to meet older white woman. I've had some success at the gym. Most are stand offish at first but once you get to know them watch out.