• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

White Women Doms Who Promote Interracial

• Thread starterblondesBCs
  • Start date

blondesBCs

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jan 15, 2005
Don't let my username fool you's. "blondesBCs" symbolizes my obsession for the whole Black-in-white gestalt, but i'm actually a white male slut who obsesses over Interracial. I love and worship and adore it.

I'm still new to this wonderful Forum, and certainly have new stuff to discover about it, even though I have known of INTERRACIAL for 35+ years.

One thing I have noticed however, which makes my pathetic balls blue, is that there are women in these Dark Cavern groups who really are forward, forceful, unambiguous, and open in their lust for Black cock, who unabashedly taunt those pink-weenie types like myself with their profession of the hots for Black men. It's that little vixen-slut wantonness of a hottie that I find so profoundly fascinating, that slut-talk of how they want Black cock in their mouth or up in their guts.

I am one of those closet masochist, (subconsciously gay?), white males who really find the forwardness and openness of these women intensely hot. Their cock-teasing is exquisite. I know for sure there must be other readers in this Dark Cavern forum who feel the same way, probably most of us being white "men," though, gloriously, even some of our women readers, those delicious, fair, soft daughters of Caucasian descent destined to a long future of Black-cocking, find their sisters' cock-tease posts hot and kinky. And yes, do I know the majority of these wives, etc., are looking for real-time Black cock to suck off and fuck, though.