• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Being owned by your enemy

• Thread starterSouthernCuck
  • Start date

SouthernCuck

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jul 19, 2011
New to this site, so let me give you my story, I'm a 31-year-old college English professor, I've been married for 3 years to my beautiful wife Ashley, and I've been cuckolded by her for 4 years. We started cuckolding about 6 months into the relationship when I caught her cheating. Not in the act, just in a lie. She came clean to me and you can probably guess where we went from there.

Now this wasn't the first time I had been cheated on, which brings me to the subject of this post. The first time I was cheated on was in middle school by my first girlfriend, Aleah. I started going with her in the sixth grade and stayed with her up until midway through the 8th grade. That's when she started seeing another boy, Justin. Now, Justin was always one of the more popular kids in my class. Tall, good-looking, athletic. He was also a pretty big dooshbag. Cocky, obnoxious, full of himself. It didn't yet occur to me at the time how attractive that was to a lot of girls.

Anyway, Aleah started dating Justin, and about a year later, I learned that Justin had taken her virginity. Suffice it to say, that was like a punch to the gut for me. Unfortunately, that wasn't the last time Justin would make me feel that way. I briefly dated a couple of other girls in high school before meeting Aja, a beautiful half-Spanish/half-Italian girl with an incredible body. Large breasts, a flat tummy, and perfect heart-shaped ass. Amazing.