• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Cuck Wannabe From Pakistan

• Thread starterFawazAli
  • Start date

FawazAli

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Feb 10, 2006
Hi, I am a 35y old doctor from Pakistan. I am acuck wannabe but my wife doesnt agree as yet. Look at her pic which I am posting without her knowledge and contact me on kutakameena2003 at yahoo. I would luv to hear from another Pakistani/Indian cuck

Attachments

• jung2.jpg
    jung2.jpg
    28.7 KB · Views: 4,677
Reactions: khanahog, GothicDemon and (deleted member)
mail

I'll send you an email with instructions. J

Hi Trout and Thirsty. Thanx 4 replying. She is 30y old, 34A-235 rest u can see in pic. She loves normal, oral, anal especially when I lick her assho;e, spanking and mild bondage. So sad she isnt ready to share.

Reactions: khanahog
Dear Fawaz,

Thanks for sharing the pic of your wife. What a gorgeous body! I can certainly understand why you want to be cucked!

here are a cpl of more pics and as usual they areposted without her knowledge. Its very exciting to know that sum unknown person is looking at my wife's naked body and having dirty thoughts abt her

Attachments

• 7_3587.jpg
    7_3587.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 2,089
  • analcum1.jpg
    analcum1.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 2,535
Reactions: planeta
Lovely wife

Thank you for posting the pics of that lovely wife of yours. I would love to lick her pussy and ass clean of cum. I hope you can manage to get cuckolded by her. She has a great body and ass and she most ceartainly deserves to have great sex with younger horny guys.

Wish you all the best of cuckolding luck

Yes

Interesting, morality issue here.