• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

My trip to Brazil

• Thread starterArgentinaWife
  • Start date

ArgentinaWife

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jul 8, 2006
I am a white wife from Argentina, 33 years old, short blk hair, nice body.
I am a elementary school teacher, come from a traditional family and I am very proud of marriage and my two kids. That is why im so shocked about what I did few months ago. During the Holy Week, my hub, kids and I rented a beach house at the south of Brazil. At the begining everything was normal but the I noticed this blk guy always staring me from the next house. He was very young (early 20), dark skined and strong. Always was smiling to me and showing off his naked torso. I never seen her using a tshirt...I couln´t avoid feeling nervous and horny. During the nigth I found myself thinking about him, even when I was making love with my husband. The day before our return I told my hubsband that had headache and stay at home while he take the kids to the beach. Few minutes later the someone was knocking the door. I was very nervous hoping it were him, and yes, he was. I never imagine I could do what did this day. He was so big and dark. I never had a man like him before. He fucked me for hours and made me come like a real *****...
Now I feel very guilty because I truly love my husband, never cheated before, and I can´t stop thinking in this blk guy while I make love with my husband...

Clara

Clara, I think you really try to put him out of your head for your mariagges sake. You do love your husband you will do that but it's also not a crime to think of other people when you are making love.
Espero que hagas la decision buena.

Clara it was only sex dont sweat over it to much what he dont know wont HURT