• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Slut Wives - What work do you do?

• Thread starterVoyeursa
  • Start date

Voyeursa

New around here...
Beloved Member
Feb 7, 2013
So i was curious, how do you know that the lady in the office working with you is not a Slut Wife!! Got me think, i wonder what slut wives across the world do? What is your chosen profession?

Reactions: toolman
I am a nurse. I have met three black lovers while working at the hospital I am at. Ever since the first time I sucked dick at work, I have stopped wearing panties or a bra. Makes it easier on lunch to sneak into the locker room and drop my pants for a quickly.

• Love
Reactions: toolman, natasnaikul, PoorLockedFather and 8 others
Farm wife, but work as a accountant/bookkeeper. Most everyone knows us as conservative

• Love
Reactions: toolman, PoorLockedFather, bobstudio83 and 2 others
Biodome1977 said:
I am a nurse. I have met three black lovers while working at the hospital I am at. Ever since the first time I sucked dick at work, I have stopped wearing panties or a bra. Makes it easier on lunch to sneak into the locker room and drop my pants for a quickly.

easy access is always a consideration that sluts like you should fulfil for big cocks men like us to destroy you! great job!

Reactions: Readyu
Precisely why I do it. My pussy was made for black cock

• Love
Reactions: toolman, Anna36 and morfez
Sue does web-programming and other IT-related work.

i work in PR and sales

Reactions: toolman and bobstudio83
Over the years my first wife worked at over the counter department store sale (men's Dept.), Office work, personal assistant, on staff at a retirement home, also volunteered as an EMT and a housewife and mother. GTR