• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Hi from Ukraine

• Thread starternastya_ua
  • Start date

nastya_ua

New around here...
Beloved Member
Nov 24, 2010
Hi my name is Anastasia or just Nastya))
I am student from Kiev in Ukraine. I am 20 years old and I have a boyfriend he is 21 years old.
I want to meet Men maybe from Europe or USA))

Welcome!

Hi Ms. Anastasia,

Welcome to the forum! Thank you for your post.

nastya_ua said:
Hi my name is Anastasia (or just Nastya). I am a student from Kiev in Ukraine. I am 20 years old and I have a boyfriend; he is 21 years old. I want to meet [additional] men, maybe from Europe or the USA.

When you say you are "from Kiev," do you mean you are also now a student in Kiev? Or, do you mean you are from Kiev but are now a student somewhere else?

I ask because it may help you meet additional men if you clarify where you are now living... or at least, the general area. There's no need to be too specific, if you would rather not be.

—Custer

Hi Custer)

Yes I am a student in Kiev. I live here with my boyfriend but I like to travel! :)

BTW can you help me? I don't know how to upload pictures :(

Hi again Ms. Nastya,

nastya_ua said:
Yes I am a student in Kiev. I live here with my boyfriend but I like to travel! :)

Good! You'll learn much more about the world and other people and cultures if you travel extensively.

nastya_ua said:
BTW can you help me? I don't know how to upload pictures. :(

I suggest sending a "personal message" (PM) to "MacNFries" and asking him that question. He posts pictures regularly and has described to others how to do it. To do this, find one of his posts in someone's thread (you shouldn't have to look very long), then: