• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

New to this

• Thread starterSweetGermanGirl
  • Start date

SweetGermanGirl

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Oct 17, 2005
Hello, I am Sandra.
18 years old Girl from Germany.
Im new to this, but i would like to meet some people in chat or maybe for real,
Post ur comments please, or send me an email
Sandra4bbc@hotmail.com

Attachments

• thatsme.jpg
    thatsme.jpg
    32.4 KB · Views: 3,718
Sandra

Go black as early as you can so that you can have many years servicing thick black cock. You know you'll do it one day, so offer yourself now to the first black man you like the look of. He'll be used to it and will know what to do.

Just keep us informed and post photos - especially from your first blacking.

Do it, and do it now.

yeah

hi sandra where in germany are u located ?

I am from germany too.

already...

So Guys, I already had one black lover.
It was a One Night Stand and it was great.
About a Month ago.
But now, i want more...

Bye Sandra

mm..mmm. n

Great to hear you had your first black cock honey. Please tell us some of the details. How you met him and where he fucked you. Did he fuck you bareback. How did you compare him with the white guys you had if any.

I hope you have a lot more black cock . your so pretty. i"m sure theres countless black studs aching to get between those pretty white thighs. Please tell us about it hon.

so..

i would like to post sme more pics.
but unfortunately they are too big.
so i cutted this one into 3 pieces. i hope u will understand.
or maybe someone knows how i can make my pics into the right size. i dont know it exactly.
please help for more pictures

Kisses sandra

Attachments

• 2.3.jpg
    2.3.jpg
    32.1 KB · Views: 648
  • 2.2.jpg
    2.2.jpg