• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

I'm new to this....

• Thread starterVictoria
  • Start date

Victoria

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
Jun 13, 2010
Over the past 5 years my husband has introduced me to cuckolding in a way that I hadn't experienced before. There have been many interesting scenarios in our relationship and he has been working on convincing me that I should post my thoughts.

My husband follows STB and we often discuss what has been happening between him and Sue. We also spend quite a bit of time discussing the posts that a lot of you put up.

Along with my husband I have had a few bulls that I've met from this site convincing me to post a 'hot wife's' experiences... I have a few questions... are you interested in my side of the cuckolding experience? If so, what is it you want to know? If you let me know, I promise I won't leave you disappointed...

Victoria

Reactions: purplejoys
I guess the first question I would have is do you do it for him or you? Next question is are you addicted to other cock now, could you stop?

Last Question, were you happy that hubby introduced you to this and if so, why?

Reactions: purplejoys
Welcome, Ms. Victoria!

Thank you for your post, Ms. Victoria, and welcome to the forum!

Victoria said:
.... Are you interested in my side of the cuckolding experience?

Yes.

Victoria said:
If so, what is it you want to know?

—Did your husband find it difficult to persuade you to make him your cuckold, or were you immediately attracted to the idea "like a duck to water" (as they say)?

—If you husband found it a challenge to persuade you, how did he finally do so?