Is my wife making me a cuckold?

• Thread startermaggo
  • Start date

maggo

New around here...
Beloved Member
Jan 6, 2011
Hi everyone, we have had these fantasies of bringing a big dick to my wife since she gets off so hard with our big dildo. I guess it was my idea but she responded so quickly. Now and then she lets me have these fantasies and encourages them. Then she can let it go until I feel ****** to bring it up again. When asked about being a hotwife she smirks and say:

Well it's not impossible.

She has started queening me but not often. I love it though and definitely feel like the submissive one. She says she'd like to be dominated hard sometimes, which I am not really good at.

Question: Is my wife slowly manipulating me to be a cuckold or is it my perverted (but nice) fantasy?

Thanks for answer, that possibility haven't even ocurred to me:)
I think our love is very strong, after some "dildoing" she lets me have sex with her and smiles in a loving way and can sometimes say:

I can hardly feel you're in.

It makes me cum right away.

I would say that she loves you enough to read up on your fantasy and use the knowledge to please you. Simply having an affair with another man would not teach her the responses you are getting. Enjoy!

Yes, she is highly intelligent so that may also be true. As long as she turns me on like this I'll certainly enjoy it all:D

Maggo,

Welcome to the forum!

maggo said:
Hi everyone, we have had these fantasies of bringing a big dick to my wife since she gets off so hard with our big dildo.

Good for both of you, and good for your wife...

maggo said:
I guess it was my idea but she responded so quickly.

Seemed a little too quick to agree, did she...?

maggo said:
Now and then she lets me have these fantasies and encourages them. Then she lets it go until I feel ****** to bring it up again. When asked about being a hotwife, she smirks and says: "Well, it's not impossible."