• Start date

mwf4blks2001

Contributing member!
V.I.P!
Beloved Member
Apr 26, 2013
Los Angeles area
www.flickr.com
For LA women and any entertainment industry wives this is the type of guy you need to fuck you properly. Trust me I KNOW he did for me. To anyone who has dealt with fake shit online you need to know that SxyBlkMnLosAngeles is not only real and totally connected he is incredible sexually. He fucked me better than 39 other guys the first time I met him. As a long time BBC slut needless to say I have had lots of black dick and his is top shelf for sure. Not only is he good looking he know how to treat a real slut. If you are in So Cal do yourself a favor and beg him to fuck you or at least beg him to let you suck his dick. You will NOT be disappointed. If you are considering cheating with BBC if you pick him you will be totally hooked for life. There are some guys who do some things well. He does it ALL GREAT. If you know me or know my reputation you know I am an expert on black cock and gangbangs. If you want to know more you can email me os reply here.

• Love
Reactions: littlesmallie, mywifecheats, andy_mindi and 9 others
mwf4blks2001 said: