• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

New Experience

• Thread starterHarry2614
  • Start date

Harry2614

Been there
Beloved Member
Aug 31, 2007
Arizona
New Experience

After being a ‘lurker’ and a ‘contributor’ here for about a year now, I have a New Experience in my life that fits into this subject line.
A little background for those that haven’t read about me. I am a massage therapist that is also the leader of a group that gets together to do group massage. [2-3 massage tables, 8-12 people, 3-4 per table] the massage is done on one person at a time by the others at the table. We like to have our meeting balanced with an equal number of men and women. There is no covering for the one on the table. It is a clothing optional massage group. Genital, Sensual and Sexual massage is not permitted. Massage nights are at a host home the second Saturday of each month.

My wife is 58, and although we had a great sexual relationship for the first 6 of the 12 years we have been married, She has been uninterested & unresponsive even though we do have sex about once a week. She seldom has an orgasm whereas in the first 4-5 years she was multi-orgasmic. Although I am a professional massage therapist, she prefers her feet rubbed rather than massage, at the meetings massage is OK since she is also doing massage. Foreplay is almost out, since she don’t get turned on by my sensual touch like she did in the beginning of out marriage and before. Worst of all, she won’t talk about it.