• Seems like a lot of people are having an issue logging into chat since we updated. Here is what you need to do: Logout of the chat and forums, clear your cache and cookies. Log back in to the forum, then login to the chat with the same user/pass you use for the forums.

Should I out a fake member?

• Thread starterwellhunginnyc
  • Start date

wellhunginnyc

Not quite a lurker
Beloved Member
May 23, 2008
This is a guy I've been corresponding with for at least 6 months. Long story short he's basically another one of these guys who just gets *so excited* at the cuckold fantasy but will never make it a reality. I told him from the beginning to be honest with me but he chose not to be.

So what should I do?

debbilouise said:
I shouldn't worry about it - let him have his fun!!

I get lots n lots of guys/couples/girls/wives/husbands/teen boys/oldmen (but their actually none of these, really!!) get in touch with me, with nothing more than the biggest sexual organ (their brain) working overtime!

I'm happy to go along with their fantasy ideas, 'cos I'm pleased to be part of their wank collection!!

But if you've someone who's causing more of a hassle, perhaps mods are able to help?

most of the places I read & post, don't take to kindly to people, who go just a li'l bit too far!

I'm pretty new here, but have only had posotive private messages & e mails, so far!!

Thanx again. boys!!

Debbie -

I understand what you're saying. If this guy was only looking to chat then yeah let him do whatever he wants. But I made it clear to him I was looking for more than that and he assured me he and his wife were too. So after many months and the hundreds of pics he sent me (from his real email account btw) he's suddenly non-responsive. Oh and I discovered that he's posting ads online looking for gay sex "without his wife knowing". Pathetic.

Last edited by a moderator:
i say out him......it gives the rest of us a bad name.......

Meat4MySweet said: